side menu icon
Staff Photo 2018 (1)

Staff Directory

PSM3

Peggy Sanchez Mills
Chief Executive Officer
(505) 343-1040
psanchezmills@nmgirlscouts.org

Administration & Operations

AL

Annette LeFebre
Director of Administration and Operations
(505) 923-2520
alefebre@nmgirlscouts.org

 

Membership & Volunteer Services

MB

Melissa Bruney
Director of Membership and Volunteer Services
(505) 923-2503
mbruney@nmgirlscouts.org

CGu

Carrie Gutierrez
Recruitment and Retention Specialist, San Miguel, Mora, Taos, Union and Harding Counties
(505) 274-2573
cgutierrez@nmgirlscouts.org

GS_ART_profiles_123x123


Recruitment and Retention Specialist, Santa Fe, Los Alamos, Eastern Rio Arriba
(505) 274-1679
customercare@nmgirlscouts.org

CF

Christopher Frain
Information Analyst/Data Management
(505) 923-2515
frainck@nmgirlscouts.org

Maker:L,Date:2017-8-18,Ver:5,Lens:Kan03,Act:Kan02,E-Y

Clarissa Yatsattie
Recruitment and Retention Specialist, McKinley, Cibola, Catron and Socorro Counties
(505) 923-2510
cyatsattie@nmgirlscouts.org

GS_ART_profiles_123x123


External Recruitment Specialist, Rio Rancho, Albuqueruqe (west), South Valley
(505) 343-1040
customercare@nmgirlscouts.org

FW

Fiona Woodburn
External Recruitment Specialist, NE Heights, Kirtland AFB & surrounding areas, east mountains, Torrance County, Guadalupe County
(505) 923-2526
fwoodburn@nmgirlscouts.org

KS2

Kristen Sillence
Internal Membership Specialist, Sandoval, Bernalillo and Valencia Counties
(505) 923-2502
ksillence@nmgirlscouts.org

image1

Misha Riley
Retention and Recruitment Specialist, Curry, Roosevelt, Quay and DeBaca Counties
(505) 554-5665
mriley@nmgirlscouts.org

RR

Rebecca Rivard
Customer Care Associate
(505) 923-2500
rrivard@nmgirlscouts.org

SR

Sarah Ruiz
Customer Care/Data Management Specialist
(505) 923-2501
sruiz@nmgirlscouts.org

SG

Shandra Gustin
Recruitment and Retention Specialist, San Juan and western Rio Arriba Counties
(505) 252-3762
sgustin@nmgirlscouts.org

Program & Camp

CC

Cecilia Chavez
Director of Program and Innovation
(505) 923-2508
cchavez@nmgirlscouts.org

AB

Allie Burnquist
Program Manager, STEM Lead
(505) 923-2516
aburnquist@nmgirlscouts.org

EJ

Elizabeth Jones
Program Manager, Entrepreneurial Lead
(505) 923-2521
ejones@nmgirlscouts.org

MM2

Moll "Charli" Murphy
Director of Camp & Outdoor Program
(505) 923-2524
mmurphy@nmgirlscouts.org

VW

Vanessa Wheeler
Program Manager, Entrepreneurial Lead
(505) 923-2525
vwheeler@nmgirlscouts.org

Product Program & Retail Sales

SD

Sonia DeGuzman
Director of Sales
(505) 923-2505
sdeguzman@nmgirlscouts.org

KH

Kimberly Hammon
Product Sales Manager
(505) 923-2519
khammon@nmgirlscouts.org

GJ

Geana Jaramillo
Sales Associate
(505) 923-2522
shop@nmgirlscouts.org

Fund Development

MG

Molly Garza
Director of Strategic Development
(505) 923-2518
mgarza@nmgirlscouts.org

AG

Anita Griego
Fund Development and Community Relations
(505) 923-2512
agriego@nmgirlscouts.org

Communications & Marketing

KM2

Katrina Montoya
Director of Communications & Marketing
(505) 923-2514
kmontoya@nmgirlscouts.org

Finance

GS_ART_profiles_123x123

Jena Schutz
Director of Finance
(505) 923-2507
jschutz@nmgirlscouts.org

Property & Facilities

DK

Dave King
Ranger, Camp Elliott Barker
(907) 315-3100
dking@nmgirlscouts.org

GS_ART_profiles_123x123

David LaBonte
Ranger, Rancho del Chaparral
(505) 923-2507
dlabonte@nmgirlscouts.org